A&H Equipment Company - Pittsburgh

1124 McLaughlin Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017-2533
412-257-1160 Ph
412-257-4471 Fx


A&H Equipment Company - Harrisburg

1405B Hagy Way
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9264
717-724-0310 Ph
717-724-0309 Fx


A&H Equipment Company - Somerset

241 East Garrett St.
Somerset, PA 15501
814-444-6458 Ph
814-444-6459 Fx

Tripp Amick
President
trippa@ahequipment.com
(412) 206-0473

Jason Kelly
Vice President/Sales Manager
jasonk@ahequipment.com
(412) 206-0471
Cell: (412) 580-0506

Parts Department

Tanya Alfery
Parts and Service Administrator - HBG Operation
tanyam@ahequipment.com

Duke Hoffman
DukeH@AHequipment.com
(412) 206-0478
Harrisburg

Jill McCracken
jillm@ahequipment.com
(412) 206-0477
Bridgeville


Service Department

Bridgeville - Craig Hurst
craigh@ahequipment.com
(412) 257-1160 Ph
(412) 257-4471 Fx

Harrisburg - Buck Shirey
rshirey@ahequipment.com
(717) 724-0310 Ph
(717) 724-0309 Fx

Somerset - Carl Housel
chousel@ahequipment.com
(814) 444-6458 Ph
(814) 444-6459 Fx

Sales Department

Jason Kelly
Vice President/Sales Manager
jasonk@ahequipment.com
(412) 206-0471
Cell: (412) 580-0506

Ken McCracken
Statewide PA Dump/Snow & Ice
kenm@ahequipment.com
(412) 480-5249

Jim Ahlborn
JimA@AHequipment.com
(412) 580-0809
Allegheny, Beaver, Greene, Washington and all West Virginia

Perry Ohm
R.Ohm@AHequipment.com
(412) 721-6990
Allegheny, Armstrong, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fayette, Fulton, Huntingdon, Indiana, Somerset, Westmoreland

Kevin Knapik
kevink@ahequipment.com
(814) 932-9751
Butler, Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Venango, Warren

John Solovey
Operations Manager: Harrisburg
JSolovey@AHequipment.com
(717) 371-8703
PennDOT and the Counties of Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton and Philadelphia

EJ Weber
ejweber@ahequipment.com
(412) 498-7287
Adams, Franklin, Fulton, Cumberland, Perry, Juniata, Huntington, Mifflin, Snyder, Northumberland, Montour, Union, Centre, Clinton, Lycoming, Potter, Tioga

Eric Kline
erick@ahequipment.com
(717) 919-1433
York, Lancaster, Dauphin, Lebanon, Schuykill, Carbon, Monroe, Pike, Wayne, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Columbia, Susquehanna, Wyoming


Financial Department

Keith Davidson
Controller
keithd@ahequipment.com
(412) 206-0472

Sign up for our Email Newsletter


  • epoke
  • Fisher
  • A&H Body Company
  • Shamrock Pipe Tools, Inc.
  • KEG
  • American Roll-Off
  • Buyers
  • LoadMaster
  • Warner
  • Envirosight
  • VACTOR
  • Monroe
  • Oshkosh
  • Elgin