A&H Equipment Company - Pittsburgh

1124 McLaughlin Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017-2533
412-257-1160 Ph
412-257-4471 Fx


A&H Equipment Company - Harrisburg

1405B Hagy Way
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9264
717-724-0310 Ph
717-724-0309 Fx


A&H Equipment Company - Somerset

241 East Garrett St.
Somerset, PA 15501


A&H Bodies Up-fit and Installation Facility

7662 National Pike Rd
Addison, PA 15411
800-753-7566 Ph

Tripp Amick
President
trippa@ahequipment.com
(412) 206-0473

Parts Department

Keith Davidson
Controller & GM
keithd@ahequipment.com
(412) 206-0472

Tanya Alfery
Parts and Service Administrator - HBG Operation
tanyam@ahequipment.com

Duke Hoffman
DukeH@AHequipment.com
(412) 206-0478

Jill McCracken
jillm@ahequipment.com
(412) 206-0477


Service Department

Keith Davidson
Controller & GM
keithd@ahequipment.com
(412) 206-0472

Jeff McKean
jeffm@ahequipment.com
(412) 310-5919

Sales Department

Jason Kelly
Vice President/Sales Manager
jasonk@ahequipment.com
(412) 206-0471
Cell: (412) 580-0506

Ken McCracken
Western PA Dump Body and Snow and Ice Product Manager
kenm@ahequipment.com
(412) 480-5249

Nancy Jacob
Product manager - Fleet Maintenance, Snow/Ice and Solid Waste Products
nancyj@ahequipment.com
(724) 516-7325

Jim Ahlborn
JimA@AHequipment.com
(412) 580-0809
Allegheny, Beaver, Greene, Washington and all West Virginia

Perry Ohm
R.Ohm@AHequipment.com
(412) 721-6990
Allegheny, Armstrong, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fayette, Fulton, Huntingdon, Indiana, Somerset, Westmoreland

Shawn Luikart
ShawnL@AHequipment.com
(814) 932-9751
Butler, Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Venango, Warren

John Solovey
Branch Manager: Harrisburg
JSolovey@AHequipment.com
(717) 371-8703
PennDOT and the Counties of Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton and Philadelphia

EJ Weber
ejweber@ahequipment.com
(412) 498-7287
Adams, Franklin, Fulton, Cumberland, Perry, Juniata, Huntington, Mifflin, Snyder, Northumberland, Montour, Union, Centre, Clinton, Lycoming, Potter, Tioga

Eric Kline
erick@ahequipment.com
(717) 919-1433
York, Lancaster, Dauphin, Lebanon, Schuykill, Carbon, Monroe, Pike, Wayne, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Columbia, Susquehanna, Wyoming

Sign up for our Email Newsletter


  • epoke
  • Fisher
  • A&H Body Company
  • Shamrock Pipe Tools, Inc.
  • KEG
  • American Roll-Off
  • Buyers
  • LoadMaster
  • Warner
  • Envirosight
  • VACTOR
  • Monroe
  • Oshkosh
  • Elgin